I must be mentally defective!

I buckled down on the stair climber to watch The Biggest Loser.  I did fifteen minutes.  Then I had to attend to a very needy Ziggy (I think he’s getting a cold; he’s rather grumpy these last few days).

So, what did I do next?  I sat on my butt and ate an entire box of cookies while continuing to watch The Biggest Loser.  Idiot.  Moron.  Stupid stupid stupid.

I punished myself by hauling out the mini-trampoline, picking up 27lb Ziggy, and doing 200 steps on and off of the trampoline.  He’s heavy!  Then I put him down and did another 20 minutes on the stair climber, most of the while doing arm movements as well, and holding Ziggy on my hip for the last two minutes.  I had sweat dripping down into my eyes by the time I was done.

1 Comment »

  1. angie said

    Yeah, that is something I would do. Minus the exercise. =)

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment